Create a Post
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Check Point Certified Automation Specialist (CCAS) Exam - Available now!

Check Point's Certified Automation Specialist (CCAS) exam is now available at Pearson VUE!
The exam is based on the R80.10 CCAS certification training course.

The course is designed for security engineers, developers, and Check Point resellers who need to create and execute automated scripts to perform routine tasks within their security environment and are working towards their Check Point Certified Automation. People like Petr Hantak already asked for it.
4 Replies
This widget could not be displayed.