Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Introduce Yourself!

Kyle_Reynolds
Employee Alumnus
Employee Alumnus
10 66 29K

Welcome to the CheckMates Community! The purpose of this thread is to introduce yourself to the community. I'll start it off - I'm Kyle. I joined Check Point in August '15 and currently reside in San Carlos, CA. I'm the Community Manager here, so should you need any help or just want to share a suggestion, please don't hesitate to reach out!

Tags (3)
66 Comments
Bart_van_Moorse
Explorer

Hello all! My name is Bart and I work for Tech Data AS, VAD for Check Point. I work 20+ years in IT security and somewhat 15 years ago I installed my first Check Point Firewall-1. My profession is to consult on security solutions and like to work with the best - off course Check Point's products is on my list.

Nice to be working with you. Let's rock on this community!

Bart

Rohan_Patil
Explorer

Hi Folks, My name is Rohan. I have been consulting and working along side with Checkpoint & its Partners for about 15+ years. I work on latest cutting edge technologies and support customers with right solutions for protecting their assets from Cyber attacks & risks that prevail. Have been researching quite lot and have developed new tools, tricks and better approaches to handle cyber security risks and protecting customers Data/Asset/IPR etc.

Great to be part of this community and looking forward to contribute and learn while exploring.

Rgds,

Rohan

jainam_dhulla
Explorer

Hi..My name is Jainam Dhulla working as network security engineer with 4 years of experience. I worked 1st time on checkpoint year ago & found it interesting. Right now I am not working on CP at workplace but still I have not stop learning it. I m new to CP & upgrading myself through online r80 training by Jim oqvist, lab setup & tech talks .. Looking to learn & make carrier into cyber security.