Create Event
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Under the Hood: CloudGuard Controller Unleashed

Published on ‎2024-07-03 11:57 PM by Admin

Hi CloudMates, 

Join us on July 30th, for an exciting Under the Hood session on CloudGuard Controller Unleashed!

Are you using CloudGuard Network Security? Yes? Are you aware of the ways CloudGuard Controller can simplify your life? Did you know it is free with Check Point Security Management?

Dynamic environments such as public and on-premises data centers and clouds present a large challenge to security professionals. The number of subnets, virtual machines, and IP addresses change quickly.

In this Under the Hood session, Check Point Cloud Solutions Architect (and expert) Dan Morris will show you how CloudGuard Controller can be integrated with many of Check Point CloudGuard Network Security's public and private vendors that allows organizations to:

Dynamically learn about objects and attributes in data centers, such as changes in subnets, Security Groups, Virtual Machines, IP addresses, and Tags Use those objects directly in your Security Policy without requiring a policy installation Streamline operations and reduce the amount of overhead(and potentially errors and downtime) caused by 'ClickOps'

July 30th, 5:00 PM CET | 11:00 AM EST

Register Today



Will you be attending?


Add to Calendar
Starts:
Tue, Jul 30, 2024 08:00 AM PDT
Ends:
Tue, Jul 30, 2024 09:00 AM PDT
Labels (1)
0 Comments