cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
New Article

Cloud Security Best Practices

Admin
Admin
0 0 825

Join us for a session with Greg Pepper, Head of Cloud Security Architects in the Americas for an informative discussion of the fundamentals of Cloud Security on October 18th at 8am PDT / 11 am EDT / 5pm CEST! 

 

The cloud presents an enormous opportunity to improve the efficiency, resiliency, and scalability of your organization’s IT infrastructure all while lowering cost and improving your security posture! Only with a clear understanding of the characteristics and capabilities of the cloud along with the right tools and process can you fully maximize the operational and security benefits. 

 

This session will provide an overview of automation, orchestration, and elasticity, along how these concepts can be leveraged along with Check Point vSEC to provide a security architecture that is secured by default, automatically, integrating with existing DevOps processes and tools. 

Register Here