Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Introduce Yourself!

Kyle_Reynolds
Employee Alumnus
Employee Alumnus
10 66 29K

Welcome to the CheckMates Community! The purpose of this thread is to introduce yourself to the community. I'll start it off - I'm Kyle. I joined Check Point in August '15 and currently reside in San Carlos, CA. I'm the Community Manager here, so should you need any help or just want to share a suggestion, please don't hesitate to reach out!

Tags (3)
66 Comments
Tomer_Sole
Mentor
Mentor

My name is Tomer. I've been working at the Security Management group at Check Point R&D for the past five years. Our group strives to make the security administrator's work intuitive, usable and fun by using the Check Point products for their security configuration. R80 also adds new challenges for us in maintaining a solid Security Management Server that can support the new use cases. I live in Tel Aviv, Israel. Prior to Check Point, I was a Software Developer at various technology companies since 2005. I will track the content in the Policy Management forum.

Joe_Dillig
Employee Alumnus
Employee Alumnus

Hello,

My name is Joe Dillig and I have been working in Check Point for a total of 6 years. I spent the first 3 years working inside the Diamond Support team in Dallas, and the other 3 years working as a Security Engineer for telcos and MSSPs. Our team works a lot with customers and internal Check Point R&D with R80 for automation and orchestration inside the public and private cloud technologies.

Jim_Fessler
Contributor