Create a Post
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Community Experiencing Issues Reading Messages

PhoneBoy
Admin
Admin
2 0 719

We are aware of some issues in the community reading most community messages (e.g. "Unexpected Error Has Occurred").
This was first noticed around 5pm Pacific Time (01:00 UTC) and has been resolved as of about 7pm Pacific (03:00 UTC).