cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post a Question

Faxploit: Exploiting Fax Machines to Enter an IT Network

In a ground breaking new discovery, Check Point researchers show how any home or organization’s IT network can be breached with just a fax number.

 

Join our special webinar to watch a real life demo of the attack!

 

Wednesday 15th August - 8:00 AM PT | 11:00 AM ET | 15:00 PM GMT

3 Replies

Re: Faxploit: Exploiting Fax Machines to Enter an IT Network

Hi Valeri,

unfortunately I missed the webinar. Do you plan to share the records with us?

Regards

Pavel

0 Kudos

Re: Faxploit: Exploiting Fax Machines to Enter an IT Network

Pavel Krejci and all,

Before we post it on CheckMates, you can always want it on Check Point Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/checkpointsoftware/videos/2209668395770751/ 

Re: Faxploit: Exploiting Fax Machines to Enter an IT Network

Hi!

Is there already a script available to check if a fax system is vulnerable?

BR,

Bernhard

0 Kudos