Create a Post
jmaresky
Employee
Employee

3hr deep-dive technical workshops on Oracle Cloud security!

OracleCloud_spotlight.jpg

 

Join this 3-hour deep-dive, hands-on workshop to deploy and configure CloudGuard Cloud Network Security for Oracle Cloud.


Agenda:
• Setup CloudGuard gateway with network interfaces in management & gateway mode,
• Configure access policy,
• Configure NAT rules,
• Configure technology blades (e.g. IPS, Application Control, URL Filter, Anti-malware, Anti-bot, Threat Extraction, Threat Emulation with default optimal settings).

Participants will receive a free 30-day CloudGuard Network Security license which can be extended to 60-days by their Check Point account manager.

This workshop is intended for Oracle Cloud customers who already have an OCI tenancy.
We will record this workshop for future training of new Oracle Cloud customers.

 

North America: Oct 12, 9am PST/12pm EST

APAC: Oct 19, 7:30 Mumbai/10am HK/1pm Sydney/3pm Auckland

EMEA: Oct 26: 1pm UK/Ireland, 2pm CEST

Latin America (Spanish): Nov 4, 9am Mexico City/12pm Buenos Aires

 

Questions?

Jonathan Maresky: jmaresky@checkpoint.com

The indefatigable Jeff Engel: jengel@checkpoint.com 

(1)
0 Replies