cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

CheckMates Events

CheckMates Events

We have a number of virtual events on the calendar in the upcoming days and weeks. Click on the links below to learn more and register! If you want a "virtual" Live event for your area, contact us!

Looking for an event that recently happened? Check our Past Events page!


    Friday 22 October 2021 @ 03:00 PM (IST)

    CheckMates Live India - Remote Access Best Practices

    Tuesday 26 October 2021 @ 02:00 PM (CEST)

    CheckMates Live Italy - Maintenance and Upgrades Best Practices

    Tuesday 26 October 2021 @ 02:00 PM (CDT)

    North Central: Performance Optimization Diagnostics How-To

    Wednesday 27 October 2021 @ 02:00 PM (IST)

    CheckMates Live India - Check Point CloudGuard Container Security

    Thursday 28 October 2021 @ 03:00 PM (SGT)

    CheckMates Live Philippines - Anatomy of Harmony Endpoint

    Tuesday 02 November 2021 @ 06:00 PM (CET)

    TechTalk - Learn about Check Point Product Roadmap

    Thursday 04 November 2021 @ 10:00 AM (CET)

    CheckMates Live Belux: Harmony HEO & Avanan!

    Tuesday 09 November 2021 @ 02:00 PM (CET)

    CheckMates Live Europe - Check Point CloudGuard Container Security

    Wednesday 10 November 2021 @ 06:00 PM (IST)

    PRO Support: From Diagnostics to Action

    Friday 12 November 2021 @ 10:00 AM (CET)

    CheckMates Live Netherlands - Learn About CheckMates

    Wednesday 17 November 2021 @ 02:00 PM (AEDT)

    CheckMates Live ANZ: Machine Learning 101