Sep
18

Ask Me Anything: Dr. Dorit Dor and Team

Created by Dameon Welch Abernathy Employee on Sep 1, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017 at CheckMates and Webcast

Starts at 8:00 AM · Ends at 9:00 AM, PDT (America/Los_Angeles)

Ask the people in charge of creating Check Point Infinity R80.10, well, anything you'd like (within reason)!

 

Dr. Dor and her management team will be on hand to answer your questions on September 18th at 8am Pacific, 6pm Israel, 15:00 UTC! To ensure your question is answered, go to the AMA post and ask your question now!

 

How To Participate

We are modeling this after the very popular "ask me anything" on Reddit.

You participate by leaving a comment on the posted linked here: I am Dorit Dor, VP of Products for Check Point, Ask Me Anything! 

Dr. Dor and her team will provide answers, which we will expose during the event.

To get a reminder of this event and watch live with special commentary, please register here!

CheckMates and Webcast