Create Event
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
TechTalks

TechTalks are a regular (at least monthly) series designed to educate you on the latest information security technology and trends, including practical advice on protecting your critical assets from cyber attacks!


Upcoming Events

    Wednesday 01 June 2022 @ 06:00 PM (IDT)

    CheckMates Five Year Anniversary - CELEBRATE WITH US!

    Wednesday 15 June 2022 @ 05:00 PM (CEST)

    Improve your security status with Check Point Compliance Blade!

    On-Demand Events


    Previous Events

    For events before June 2021, please refer to our archived events page.

      Wednesday 20 April 2022 @ 05:00 PM (CEST)

      TechTalk: LightSpeed Under the Hood!

      Tuesday 05 April 2022 @ 09:00 AM (EDT)

      AppSec - Kubernetes Ingress Controller Deep Dive and More

      Wednesday 23 March 2022 @ 06:00 PM (IST)

      CPX 360 2022 Recap with PhoneBoy, Shay and Val

      Wednesday 23 February 2022 @ 02:30 PM (GMT)

      GWLB - Simplify cloud network security on AWS with Check Point

      Wednesday 16 February 2022 @ 05:00 PM (CET)

      Protect Your Mobile Workforce in 2022 with Harmony Mobile

      Wednesday 05 January 2022 @ 05:00 PM (CET)

      CheckMates Fest 2022

      Wednesday 15 December 2021 @ 05:00 PM (CET)

      TechTalk - Centralized Upgrades Best Practices

      Tuesday 14 December 2021 @ 12:00 PM (EST)

      CheckMates Live Americas: Infinity Next CloudGuard AppSec

      Wednesday 08 December 2021 @ 01:00 PM (EST)

      Azure Gateway Load Balancer & CloudGuard - Deep Dive - America

      Wednesday 08 December 2021 @ 10:00 AM (CET)

      Azure Gateway Load Balancer & CloudGuard - Deep Dive - Europe

      Wednesday 10 November 2021 @ 06:00 PM (IST)

      PRO Support: From Diagnostics to Action

      Tuesday 02 November 2021 @ 06:00 PM (CET)

      TechTalk - Learn about Check Point Product Roadmap

      Wednesday 13 October 2021 @ 10:00 AM (PDT)

      Check Point & Alkira - Together, we are better!

      Wednesday 06 October 2021 @ 06:00 PM (IDT)

      Protecting Endpoints from Ransomware and Phishing attacks

      Tuesday 14 September 2021 @ 08:00 AM (PDT)

      Learn Why Avanan and Check Point are Joining Forces

      Wednesday 14 July 2021 @ 06:00 PM (IDT)

      Key Insights for Reducing the Cost of a Data Breach

      Wednesday 07 July 2021 @ 12:00 PM (EDT)

      Infinity Next CloudGuard AppSec - Deep Dive (Americas)

      Wednesday 07 July 2021 @ 10:00 AM (CEST)

      Infinity Next CloudGuard AppSec - Deep Dive (EMEA/APAC)

      Tuesday 15 June 2021 @ 12:00 PM (EDT)

      TechTalk Deep Dive - CloudGuard & Nutanix - AMERICAS

      Tuesday 15 June 2021 @ 10:00 AM (CEST)

      TechTalk Deep Dive - CloudGuard & Nutanix - EUROPE & APAC

      Wednesday 09 June 2021 @ 08:00 AM (PDT)

      TechTalk - Absolute Zero Trust Cloud Security!