Create a Post
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
danielleg
Employee
Employee

Live Webinar: History, Evolution & Future of Social Engineering

Register here: https://www.brighttalk.com/webcast/16731/497571 

When: August 3, 2021 17:00 CET, 11:00 EDT, 8:00 PDT

Throughout history people have been taking advantage of others through different (some more sophisticated than others) social engineering techniques that exploit the human nature and its inherent vulnerabilities.

In this webinar, Maya Horowitz, Check Point's VP Research, will take you through some of the most shocking social engineering scams in history, all the way to social engineering in emails, and where it's headed in the near future.

Join us in a fascinating journey through time and hear the stories that truly show how humans can be incredibly smart and sophisticated on one hand, and insanely easy to manipulate on the other.

See you there!

0 Replies