Valeri Loukine

Faxploit: Exploiting Fax Machines to Enter an IT Network

Discussion created by Valeri Loukine Employee on Aug 13, 2018
Latest reply on Aug 16, 2018 by Bernhard Sayer

In a ground breaking new discovery, Check Point researchers show how any home or organization’s IT network can be breached with just a fax number.

 

Join our special webinar to watch a real life demo of the attack!

 

Wednesday 15th August - 8:00 AM PT | 11:00 AM ET | 15:00 PM GMT

Outcomes