AnsweredAssumed Answered

Upgrade Question

Question asked by Dennis Claflin on Jan 23, 2018
Latest reply on Jan 25, 2018 by Dennis Claflin

I recently performed an upgrade from 75.47 to 77.30 on a 2200.  Upon the reboot it booted into what appeared to be it's factory default state.  Upon setting the expert password and logging into expert I found the packages I copied to the device still there. I thought that perhaps I fat fingered something so I tried it again with the same results.  I've done over 100 upgrades but never ran into this before. Any thoughts on why this is happening?  Thanks in advance.  Dennis

Outcomes