AnsweredAssumed Answered

Licensing in Endpoint After Computer Deletion

Question asked by Cody Ray on Oct 5, 2017
Latest reply on Oct 25, 2018 by Dameon Welch-Abernathy

Why is a license taken up for the Endpoint client when the computer is moved to the Deleted Users/Computers directory in the SmartEndpoint console? Is there a way to purge this on a scheduled basis or have it remove the active license when placed in this directory?

Outcomes