Create a Post
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Jump to solution

Check Point Certified Endpoint Specialist (CCES) Exam - Available now!


Check Point's Certified Endpoint Specialist (CCES) exam is now available at Pearson VUE!
The exam is based on the R81 CCES certification training course.


  • This course is designed for security engineers, developers, and Check Point resellers who need to deploy and manage Endpoint Security within their security environment and are working towards their Point Certified Endpoint Specialist (CCES) certification.
CCES Exam Code: 156-530
Language: English
Exam questions: 75
Exam length: 2 hours
Program Announcement
Check Point Exam Overview
Check Point Certification FAQ
11 Replies
This widget could not be displayed.