Create a Post
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
Employee
Employee

Webinar - Conversation with CISO: The Search for the Optimal Endpoint Security

Date/time: October 28, 2020,  9am PDT | 11am CDT | 12pm EDT

With the immediate transition to a fully remote workforce organizations are more than ever vulnerable to endpoint attacks. As evidence, ransomware attacks in the US doubled in Q3 of 2020.                                            

This alarming trend indicates there is no choice but to re-evaluate your endpoint security solution.

Join us on October 28 for a live session with the CISO of IMC Companies David Ulloa where we discuss:

  • The top 5 considerations when choosing an endpoint security solution
  • How to protect employees’ workstations without impacting their productivity
  • Ways to achieve lower TCO                                         

We hope to see you there!

Register now

0 Kudos
Reply
0 Replies