Create a Post
jmaresky
Employee
Employee

Cisco ACI Security Improvements with CloudGuard

Social_1024x512px.jpg

Are you or your customer using Cisco ACI or planning a Cisco ACI deployment?
Do you want to learn to design security into the deployment, or improve the security of the current network?

Join Check Point experts and learn about:
- Cisco ACI networking features and functionality, THEN and NOW (including Single, Multipod, and Multisite architectures)
- Security architecture and Check Point integration design principles
- Requirements and design considerations for a secure Cisco ACI deployment

 

EMEA: Thurs July 15, 10am UK/I, 11am CEST

Christoph Strebl, Cloud Security Architect at Check Point

Register here: https://www.brighttalk.com/webcast/16731/484845 

 

NAMER: Tues July 20, 10am PDT, 1pm EDT

Elier Cruz, Global Security Architect, and Maya Levine, Cloud Technical Marketing Engineer, both at Check Point

Register here: https://www.brighttalk.com/webcast/16731/495607 

 

LATAM: Thurs July 22, 11am EDT (Miami time)

Elier Cruz, Global Security Architect

Register here: https://www.brighttalk.com/webcast/16731/497326 

 

 


Please tell your friends, relatives, partners and customers!

 

0 Replies
This widget could not be displayed.