Dec
12

Webinar: Get More from your SaaS Security with CloudGuard SaaS

Created by Igor Freidin Employee on Nov 28, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 at Webinar (December 12 at 10:00 a.m. PST | 1:00 p.m. EST)

Starts at 10:00 AM · Ends at 11:00 AM, PST (America/Los_Angeles)

  • Igor Freidin
  • Yarzar Win
  • Abigael Saal Levy
  • Juan David Mendez

Register here: https://pages.checkpoint.com/webinar-cloudguard-saas-amer.html

 

Wednesday, December 12 at 10:00 a.m. PST | 1:00 p.m. EST

SaaS applications such as Office365, Gmail, or Salesforce boost business productivity, but these time-savers introduce new security challenges. Recent high-profile breaches show hackers use SaaS applications and cloud email accounts to target enterprises. Malware, phishing attacks, and account takeovers are now cybercriminals’ preferred methods of stealing sensitive company data.

Securing data in SaaS applications is a cybersecurity must-have. Other security solutions and Cloud Access Security Brokers (CASBs) claim SaaS application security by providing data leakage prevention and application control, yet organizations are still vulnerable to breaches.

Check Point is happy to announce that CloudGuard SaaS is now generally available, providing a complete solution to block attacks intended to steal data on your SaaS applications and cloud email. Join this webinar to learn how CloudGuard SaaS:

  • Protects Office365, Gmail attachments, file downloads on OneDrive, Box, and much more
  • Blocks sophisticated phishing attacks, catching techniques like split-URLs and SharePoint links hosting
  • Prevents employee account takeovers without impacting user workflows
  • Helps discover the use of unsanctioned SaaS apps

Can't make it to this session? Please join us for another session:
Wednesday, December 12 at 9:00 a.m. London | 10:00 a.m. Paris | 5:00 p.m. HKT 

Webinar (December 12 at 10:00 a.m. PST | 1:00 p.m. EST)