Jason Tugwell

R80.10 CCSM Exam has been released!

Blog Post created by Jason Tugwell Employee on Jun 4, 2018

The Check Point Certified Security Master - R80 exam is now available! 

This exam is based on the R80.10 CCSM certification training course.

To qualify for this exam the candidate must have been certified as either 

R77 CCSM or R80 CCSE.

A candidate with an expired R77 CCSM is eligible to take the R80 CCSM exam.

Additionally, the Core20 promotion applies to the R80.10 CCSM.

Go check out the Study Guide for R80.10 CCSM before testing!


R80.10 CCSM exam number on Pearson VUE:

156-115.80 – Check Point Certified Security Master – R80